Schwinn Capitol 700c, This bike is really great I am not a bike expert but I … in my opinion

A couple of days ago. I’m looking for information on the Schwinn Capitol 700c Men’s 18 Hybrid Bike 18-Inch/Medium Grey, so i would like to describe here.

Schwinn Capitol 700c Men's 18 Hybrid Bike

Enjoy biking on the Schwinn Capitol. The Capitol has plenty of gears for easier hill climbing and an easy going aluminum hybrid frame that is part fitness and part cruiser put together into one comfortable ride. Like all Schwinn bikes the Capitol comes with a limited lifetime warranty for as long as you own the bike. Enjoy the ride on a Schwinn. productDescription font-family …. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

I highly recommend you take it to a bike shop and having it thoroughly examined after self-Assembly. I bought this for my husband because I thought it was a great deal for a …. by joodee

The bike is great. My suggestion is that you must bring the bike to a shop for a tune. My first Schwinn has 27 years hopefully this one will last longer. by Jean Valade

This bike is really great I’m not an expert but I was able to easily set (about 30 minutes). Hard part breaks were …. by Omar

Kommentar verfassen

