Review Serfas Super Cruiser Bicycle Saddle, Five Stars

A week ago. I search for information on the Serfas Super Cruiser Bicycle Saddle, so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Serfas Super Cruiser Bicycle Saddle

Serfas‘ Reactive Gel acts as a friction reducing second skin. The extra layer of gel in every Reactive Gel saddle enables bike and rider to move fluidly together while the deep groove design relives pressure on soft tissue areas for increased comfort where it matters. productDescription font-family verdanaarialhelveticasans-serif color 333333 word-wrap break-word font-size small …. Read more or Check Price

Comments from other users

My old fanny likes better than the hard plastic thing my bike came with seat. Guide much more comfortable being for my sides penty extra wide. by Jacob MacDonald

Feels great. Not great for my Beach Cruiser but very comfortable. I would highly recommend by Ignacio

is very comfortable I like ican stay on my bike for more time than before by ABDULLA ABDULAZIZ

I am a big guy. 6 ‚ 6 „and almost 400 lbs. I bought my bike 2 years ago when I wanted to change my life. I was over 600 lbs in that time. by Mike

Kommentar verfassen

