Northwoods Pomona Women’s Cruiser Bike (26-Inch Wheels), very nice bike in my opinion

The week ago. I’m looking for information on the Northwoods Pomona Women’s Cruiser Bike (26-Inch Wheels), so i would like to bring a story to tell.

Northwoods Pomona Women's Cruiser Bike

The Northwoods Pomona Comfort Bike is perfect for trips to the store or coffee shop. A reliable Shimano rear derailleur and comfortable saddle round out this tremendous value. From the Manufacturer The Northwoods Pomona Comfort Bike is perfect for trips to the store or coffee shop. A reliable Shimano rear derailleur and comfortable saddle round out this tremendous value. productDescription …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

Bought for my mother …. She loves it Like the seat of cruiser size colors the comfort of a cruiser but a mountain bike features) so happy you like it. by patricia

A little tricky to assemble. Not the best instructions. But the great bicycle. I love it. by Jennifer Burch

Easy to put together a little high for me and I’m 5 2 hope it rides as good as it looks by Julia R.

Took a while for my husband amp I put together but the bike is great In fact my husband now wants the mens version by Susan Arndt

Kommentar verfassen

