Review Firmstrong Urban Man LRD Single, Perfect bike for my short 1 mile commute to work

A previous week. I search for information on the Firmstrong Urban Man LRD Single Speed Beach Cruiser Bicycle, so i would like to describe here.

Firmstrong Urban Man LRD Single Speed

The Urban LRD has a basic cruiser frame with all the amenities of a tricked our lowrider cruiser. It features 72 spoke count rims a springer fork front end and front and rear fenders. This cruiser has an edge like no other cruisers it screams „check out my ride.“ The frame is a classic frame which provides the comfortable cruiser ride. The grips are rubber with plastic caps a …. Read more or Check Price

Customer Reviews Purchased this product

Perfect bike for my short 1 mile commute to work. It seems incredible in chrome. Exceeded expectations. Excellent value. I highly recommend the beach bike. Excellent customer service. by AML

I’m a big guy (6 ‚ 2 220 lbs „) in my 60 ’s who loves cycling. I’ve never driven a bike this convenient smooth and sturdy. by Kenny Johnson

THE BIKE IS BEAUTIFUL. SO DIFFERENT AND THE FIRMSTRONG COMPANY GOES BEYOND FOR YOU. I STILL GET EMAILS JUST CHECKING ON HOW WE LOVE THE BIKE AND IF THERE ARE …. by SUE KORORA

Hi I purchased this bike in black and I am loving it so far I like the style and Yes the rays and the springer on the front. by K. G. Crump

Kommentar verfassen

