Schwinn Discover Men’s Hybrid Bike (700C, Adult bikes have varying size frames in my opinion

A few days ago. I’m looking for information on the Schwinn Discover Men’s Hybrid Bike (700C Wheels), so i would like to describe here.

Schwinn Discover Men's Hybrid Bike (700C

Outfitted with an aluminum city frame an Schwinn suspension fork to absorb shock and a padded saddle with a suspension seat post the Schwinn Discovery men’s comfort bike is ideal for commuting to work or cruising down a leisurely bike path.The bike offers such additional features as 21-speed SRAM grip shifters for fast easy gear changes a Shimano TX-31 rear derailleur an Schwinn …. Read more or Check Price

Similar Products

Comments from other users

I bought this bike for my husband as a gift by a father’s day. I am a newbie to ride a bike and what I didn’t know is that adult bicycles come in different sizes. by Cynthia Smith

First bike I ever bought that was worth it. Putting it together was not too bad it depends on how mechanically inclined you are. by Matt L

I’ll try not to dwell on what others have already analyzed. First as some owners are often emphasised is a full motorcycle designed for taller riders. by Capricious

So far so good. Not too hard to put together. The rubber is faulty. I’ll see what the return process. I like the bike .i am6 6 “ by O. Moore

Kommentar verfassen

